Bedfordshire Pension Fund Website

You are here: Home Page > Employers

Admitted and scheduled bodies

Scheduled bodies

Academy of Central Bedfordshire

Active Education Academy Trust

Alameda Middle School

Aley Green Cemetery Joint Committee

All Saints Academy

Ampthill Town Council

Ardley Hill Academy

Arlesey Town Council

Arnold Academy

Barnfield College

Bedford Borough Council

Bedford College

Bedford College Academies Trust

Bedford Free School

Bedford Inclusive Learning and Training Trust (BILTT)

Bedfordshire and Luton Fire Authority

Beds & River Ivel River Authority

Beecroft Academy 

Biddenham Parish Council

Biggleswade Academy Trust

Biggleswade Town Council

Blunham Parish Council

Bolnhurst and Keysoe Parish Council

Brickhill Parish Council

Bromham Parish Council

Brooklands Middle School

Caddington Parish Council

Cedars Upper School

Central Bedfordshire Council 

Central Bedfordshire College

Challenger Multi Academy Trust

Chantry Academy

Chief Constable

Chiltern Learning Trust

Clifton All Saints Academy

Cranfield Church of England Academy

Diocese of St Albans Multi Academy Trust

Dunstable Town Council

Dunton Parish Council

Eastcotts Parish Council

Eaton Bray Academy

Elstow School

Etonbury Academy

Eversholt Lower School

Ferrars Academy

The Firs Lower School

Flitwick Town Council

Fulbrook Academy

Gamlingay Village College

Gilbert Inglefield Academy

Goldington Academy

Goldington Green Academy

Gothic Mede Academy

Gravenhurst Academy

Great Barford Parish Council

Greenfield and Pulloxhill Academy

Hadrian Academy

Harlington and Sundon Academy Trust

Harlington Parish Council

Harlington Upper School

Haynes Parish Council

HEART Academies Trust

Henlow Church of England Academy

Henlow Parish Council

The Hills Academy

Holywell School

Houghton Conquest Parish Council

Houghton Regis Academy

Houghton Regis Town Council

Icknield High School

John Gibbard Academy

Kempston Burials Joint Committee

Kempston Rural Parish Council

Kempston Town Council

Kensworth Parish Council

Lark Rise Academy

Langford Village Academy

Leighton Linslade Town Council

Linslade Academy

Luton Borough Council

Luton VI Form College

Mark Rutherford School

Marston Moreteyne Parish Council

Marston Vale Middle School

Maulden Parish Council

Meppershall Academy

Northill Parish Council

Oak Bank School

Oakley Parish Council

Police and Crime Commissioner for Bedfordshire

Potton Town Council

Priory Academy

Putnoe Academy

Queens Park Academy

Queensbury Academy

Raynsford Church of England Academy

Redborne Upper School

Robert Bloomfield Academy

St Alban Catholic Academy Trust

St Augustine's Academy

St Christophers Academy

St Francis of Assisi Academies Trust

St Marys School

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Sandy Town Council

Sandye Place Academy

Sharnbrook Academy Federation

Sharnbrook Parish Council

Stanbridge Parish Council

Staploe Parish Council

Stotfold Town Council

Stratton Education Trust

Tilsworth Parish Council

Toddington Parish Council

Toddington St George Church of England School

Turvey Parish Council

Unity Church of England Multi Academy Trust

University of Bedfordshire

Ursula Taylor Academy

Vandyke Upper School

Weatherfield School

Whipperley Infants Academy

Woodland Middle School

Wootton Academy Trust

Wootton Parish Council



Admitted and other member bodies

abm catering

Active Luton

Aragon Housing Association              


Churchill Cleaning Services


Cleantec Services

Cranfield University

Creative Support

East London Foundation Trust

Enterprise Support Services

Fusion Lifestyle

Grand Union Housing

Harlington Area Schools Trust


Luton Cultural Services Trust  


Mountain Healthcare 

Multi Active Holiday Courses

Ridge Crest Cleaning

Ringway Jacobs

St Christophers Fellowship

St Francis Children's Society

Stevenage Leisure